en to zh translation catalogue (268 entries)

en: (Incompatible with this Gallery version)
zh: （和這個版本的 Gallery 不相容）

en: (optional)
zh: （選用）

en: (type again)
zh: （再輸入一次）

en: (un)check all
zh: 全部勾選或全部不選

en: <b>Error:</b> could not locate <b>login.txt</b>. Please place it in your <tt>%s/</tt> directory.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>找不到 <b>login.txt</b>。請把它放在你的 <tt>%s/<tt> 目錄中。

en: <b>Error:</b> your <b>login.txt</b> file is not readable. Please give Gallery read permissions on the file.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>無法讀取你的 <b>login.txt</b> 檔案。請給 Gallery 讀取這個檔案的權限。

en: <b>Error:</b> your <b>login.txt</b> key does not match correctly. Please download a new authentication string from below and try again.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>你的 <b>login.txt</b> 解碼字串不符合。請從下面下載一個新的認證字串後再試一次。

en: <b>Note</b>: Don't forget to delete dir.php when you're done!
zh: <b>注意</b>：不要忘了在完成後刪除 dir.php 檔案！

en: <b>Note</b>: This requires that your data directory is web accessible, which we don't recommend because it circumvents our image firewall.  Once you figure out the path this way, we recommend that you move your data directory outside of your web accessible area and then update the path here accordingly.
zh: <b>注意</b>：你的資料目錄必需可以透過網頁存取，我們不建議這樣做因為這等於規避了我們的圖像防火牆功能。當你用這個方法找出路徑後，我們建議你把資料目錄移到網頁可以存取的範圍之外並更正路徑設定。

en: Activate More Modules
zh: 啟用其他 Gallery 模組

en: Activate Selected Modules
zh: 啟用所選模組

en: Activated the <i>%s</i> module successfully
zh: %s模組啟用成功

en: Admin User Setup
zh: 管理員設定

en: Admin email address
zh: 管理員電郵地址

en: Admin full name (optional)
zh: 管理員全名（選填）

en: Admin user info entered successfully.
zh: 管理員用戶資料輸入成功。

en: Admin username
zh: 管理員用戶名稱

en: After finishing this installation, login as Admin and browse to Site Admin. Go to the <i>Modules</i> view and configure the above listed modules.
zh: 在完成這個安裝後，請以管理員身分登入並前往網站管理。到「模組」顯示畫面並設定上列模組。

en: Are you really sure you want to delete all your data in your Gallery storage directory and all your data in your Gallery database?
zh: 你確定要刪除所有在你的 Gallery 儲存目錄 和 Gallery 資料庫中的資料？

en: As a convenience to you, we've prepared a %scorrect version of login.txt%s for you.  Download that and copy it into your <tt>%s</tt> directory and you're all set.
zh: 為了你的方便，我們預先準備好了一份%s正確版本的 login.txt%s。下載這個檔案然後把它拷貝到你的 <tt>%s</tt> 目錄中就可以了。

en: As you are reusing existing database tables, this is not a fresh install. This will only change the setup password, but not change the password of the site admin. To change the password of the site admin, choose the forgot password mechanism of Gallery.
zh: 你正在使用現有的資料庫表格，這不是一個全新安裝。這只會改變設定程式的密碼而不是網站管理員的密碼。要改變網站管理員的密碼，請選用 Gallery 中遺失密碼的功能。

en: Authenticate
zh: 認證

en: Authenticate Me
zh: 確認我的身分

en: Authentication successful!
zh: 認證成功

en: Before we can proceed, you should create a file in your <b>%s</b> directory called <i>config.php</i>.  You must make sure that the webserver will be able to write to it.
zh: 在我們繼續之前，你必需先在你的 <b>%s</b> 目錄中產生一個叫「config.php」的檔案。你必需確定網頁伺服器可以寫到這個檔案。

en: Begin Installation&raquo;
zh: 開始安裝&raquo;

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Check Again
zh: 再檢查一次

en: Check Security
zh: 安全檢查

en: Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 檢查傳回的錯誤訊息和 README.html 有關缺少存取權限的資訊並清理資料庫。

en: Column Prefix:
zh: 欄位字首：

en: Config file created successfully.
zh: 設定檔產生成功

en: Congratulations! Your Gallery 2 install is complete! See... that wasn't so hard, was it? Now it's time to upload some photos!
zh: 恭禧！你的 Gallery 2 安裝已經完成！看吧，沒有多難嘛，對不對？現在該放一些照片進去了！

en: Continue to Step %d Without Activating&raquo;
zh: 不啟用、繼續到步驟 %d&raquo;

en: Continue to Step %d&raquo;
zh: 繼續到步驟 %d&raquo;

en: Core module is only partially installed.
zh: 核心模組安裝不完全。

en: Could not execute the required API to drop the Gallery database tables. Please clean the Gallery database manually.
zh: 無法執行移除 Gallery 資料庫表格所需的 API。請手動清理 Gallery 資料庫。

en: Could not execute the required API to erase the storage directory. Please erase the Gallery storage directory manually.
zh: 無法執行清除儲存目錄所需的 API。請手動刪除 Gallery 儲存目錄。

en: Could not find an unused table prefix similar to "%s".
zh: 找不到類似「%s」的可用表格字首。

en: Could not load the G2 API. Please erase the Gallery database tables and the storage directory manually.
zh: 無法載入 G2 API。請手動刪除 Gallery 資料庫表格和儲存目錄。

en: Could not open schema file: "%s".
zh: 無法打開綱要（schema）檔案：「%s」。

en: Create
zh: 產生

en: Create Config File
zh: 產生設定檔案

en: Create a config file
zh: 產生一個設定檔

en: Create config file
zh: 產生設定檔

en: Currently installed
zh: 目前安裝

en: DB Hostname:
zh: 資料庫主機名稱：

en: DB Name:
zh: 資料庫名稱：

en: DB Password:
zh: 資料庫密碼：

en: DB Schema:
zh: 資料庫模式：

en: DB Username:
zh: 資料庫用戶名稱：

en: Database Setup
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Database set up successfully.
zh: 資料庫設定成功

en: Database type:
zh: 資料庫型式：

en: Debug Output
zh: 除錯輸出

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Directory for the new Gallery installation (example: /var/www/example.com/gallery2)
zh: 新安裝的 Gallery 目錄（例如：/var/www/example.com/gallery2）

en: Directory path:
zh: 目錄路徑：

en: Do not use the installation directory for storage
zh: 不要用安裝目錄來當儲存空間

en: Erase Data For A Clean Install
zh: 清除資料以重新安裝

en: Erase all data
zh: 清除所有資料

en: Erase data for a clean install
zh: 清除資料以重新安裝

en: Error installing Gallery Core
zh: 安裝 Gallery 核心時發生錯誤

en: Error: Essential filesystem operations are disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You must allow these functions before Gallery will run. These functions are missing: %s.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 中的基本檔案系統功能被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 參數關閉了。你必需允許這些函式 Gallery 才能執行。被關閉的函式為：%s

en: Error: Gallery 2 requires PHP version 4.3.0 or newer or 5.0.4 or newer. You have PHP version %s installed. Contact your webserver administrator to request an upgrade, available at the %sPHP website%s.
zh: 錯誤：Gallery 2 需要 PHP 版本 4.3.0 以上或 5.0.4 以上。你安裝的 PHP 版本是 %s。請要求你的網頁伺服器管理員升級。新的版本在 %sPHP 的網站上%s。

en: Error: There must be at least one theme in the %s folder!
zh: 錯誤：在 %s 目錄中必需有至少一個佈景主題！

en: Error: Your PHP is configured without support for %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s. You must enable these functions before Gallery will run.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 設定並不支援 %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s。你必需開啟這些功能才能繼續執行 Gallery。

en: Error: Your version of PHP is configured with safe mode enabled.  You must disable safe mode before Gallery will run.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 版本設定為使用安全模式（Safe Mode）。你必需關閉安全模式才能繼續執行 Gallery。

en: Error: your PHP __FILE__ directive is not functioning correctly. Please file a support request with your webserver administrator or in the Gallery forums.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP __FILE__ 指令工作不正常。請向你的網頁伺服器管理員或 Gallery 討論區要求技術支援。

en: Errors occurred. Please see messages below.
zh: 發生錯誤。請見下列訊息。

en: Every Gallery will have at least one administrator user who has full access to view/modify everything. Please choose a username and password for your main administrator account. You can add additional users later.
zh: 每個 Gallery 都必需有至少一個可以查看和修改所有事項的管理用戶。請為你的主要管理員選擇一個用戶名稱和密碼。你可以稍後再增加其他的用戶。

en: FILE Directive
zh: FILE 指令

en: FILE directive supported
zh: 支援 FILE 指令

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to create a database test sequence. Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 無法產生資料庫測試序列。檢查傳回的錯誤訊息和 README.html 有關缺少存取權限和清理資料庫的資訊。

en: File uploads allowed
zh: 允許上傳檔案

en: Filesystem Operations
zh: 檔案系統功能

en: Finish Installation
zh: 完成安裝

en: Finished!
zh: 完成了！

en: For information on how to secure your Gallery storage directory, please read the %sSecurity Guide%s.
zh: 關於保護你的 Gallery 儲存目錄的資訊，請詳閱 %sGallery 安全指南%s。

en: For maximum security you should pick a directory that is not %sweb accessible%s. If this is not possible, specify a randomized name for this directory.
zh: 為了安全起見，你應該選一個不能%s從網頁直接存取%s的目錄。如果這個方法不可行，請為這個目錄選一個選機名稱。

en: Gallery Administrator
zh: Gallery 系統管理員

en: Gallery file integrity
zh: Gallery 完整性

en: Gallery needs a directory to store your images. The directory we chose for you will work, but its location or current name does not provide maximum security. Either select a new directory outside of the %sdocument root%s directory or add a random string to the end of the directory name (e.g. %s).
zh: Gallery 需要一個目錄來儲存你的圖像。我們為選的目錄是可以使用的，但是它的位置或名稱不符合最高的安全要求。請選擇一個在%s網頁文件根目錄%s之外的目錄，或在目錄名稱加上一個隨機字串（如 %s）。

en: Gallery tables already exist in the database and the Gallery storage directory seems to be intact. Either choose to reuse the existing database tables and storage directory data or select a clean install to erase all existing data in the database and the storage directory.
zh: 資料庫中已經有 Gallery 的表格而且 Gallery 儲存目錄看來是完整的。請選擇繼續使用現有的資料庫表格和儲存目錄資料或重新安裝以清除所有資料庫和儲存目錄中的資料。

en: Gallery tables already exist in the database and there is a versions.dat file in the Gallery storage directory. But the version of the installed Gallery database tables does not match the version of the installed data in the Gallery storage directory. Select a clean install to erase all data in the database and in the storage directory and to advance to the next step.
zh: 這個資料庫中已經有 Gallery 的表格而且 G2 儲存目錄有一個 versions.dat 檔案。可是安裝的 Gallery 資料庫的版本和安裝在 Gallery 儲存目錄中的資料版本不符。選擇重新安裝以清除所有資料庫和儲存目錄中的資料並前住下一個步驟。

en: Gallery tables already exist in this database!  But there is no 'versions.dat' file in your G2 storage directory which we interpret as a broken state of G2. Either create a versions.dat file with the correct format if you think your G2 should still work or select a clean install, which will erase all data in the database and in the storage directory.
zh: 這個資料庫中已經有 Gallery 的表格！可是你的 G2 儲存目錄中沒有「versions.dat」檔案，所以我們判斷你的 G2 已經損壞。如果你認為你的 G2 應該還能使用，請產生一個有正確格式的 versions.dat 檔案。或選擇重新安裝，但這樣會清除所有資料庫和儲存目錄中的資料。

en: Gallery: <strong>your photos</strong> on <strong>your website</strong>
zh: Gallery：<strong>你的照片</strong>、<strong>你的網站</strong>

en: Getting Gallery 2 installed on your webserver requires %d steps. This installer will guide you through these steps and provide assistance along the way if additional steps are required to get your Gallery up and running. Once a step has been completed, you can go back and make changes at any time. Please read the %sInstaller Help File%s before proceeding.
zh: 把 Gallery 2 安裝到你的系統中需要 %d 個步驟。這個安裝程式指引你走過這些步驟，並在需要額外步驟時提供協助。當一個步驟完成後，你還是可以在任何時候回去並更改設定。在繼續之前，請先閱讀%s安裝程式說明檔案%s。

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Go to my Gallery!
zh: 前往我的 Gallery！

en: Go to the System Checks step of the installer and make sure all checks shows 'Success'. A common issue is that the file integrity warning is ignored.
zh: 前往安裝程式的系統檢查步驟並確認所有的檢查都顯示「成功」。最常見的現象是忽略了整合性警告。

en: Go to the Upgrader!
zh: 前往 Gallery 升級程式！

en: IBM DB2 (v9.x and newer)
zh: IBM DB2（v9.x 以上的版本）

en: If the problem persists, please copy the installation log which is located at %s and attach it (as install.log.zip) to a new forum topic in the %sG2 support forum%s or, if possible, just add a link to the install.log in the forum topic such that the support staff can analyze it if necessary.
zh: 如果問題仍然存在，請拷貝在 %s 中的安裝記錄，在 %sG2 支援論譠%s中發表一個新話題，把它附在話題中（如 install.log.zip），或者可以的話，留下指到 install.log 的真接鏈接。這樣支援人員在需要的時可以用來分析問題所在。

en: If there are no warnings or failures in the System Checks step, empty your storage directory and delete the database tables and start the installation process a second time (redo all steps).
zh: 如果在系統檢查步驟中沒有任何警告或失敗的訊息，清除你的儲存目錄並刪除資料庫表格然後再安裝一次（重覆所有步驟）。

en: If you are using Apache, create a file named .htaccess in the main Gallery directory with the following content:
zh: 如果你使用 Apache，在 Gallery 主目錄中產生一個叫 .htaccess 的檔案並加入下列內容：

en: If you choose a randomized name or prefer to stick with the specified directory, please confirm your choice.
zh: 如果你選用隨機名稱或一定要用選指定的目錄，請確認你的選擇。

en: If you really want to continue, you can.  But we recommend that you take an extra moment to make sure that you're safe.
zh: 如果你真的要繼續，你還是可以。可是我們建議你多花一點時間來確定你是安全的。

en: If you're using a modern browser, we'll try to autocomplete any path you enter here.  So if you're having trouble finding the right path to your g2data directory, try experimenting with paths in the text box below and see what completions it provides for you.
zh: 如果你正在使用的是最新的瀏覽程式，我們會試著自動完成你輸入的任何路徑。所以如果你無法找到指到你的 g2data 目錄的正確路徑，試著在下面的文字框中打一些可能的路徑，看看自動完成會不會找到它。

en: If your multisite installation is in a different virtual host, you should contact your system administrator and request that they configure your <b>open_basedir</b> setting so that your virtual hosts can access each other.
zh: 如果你的多站台安裝是在一個不同的虛擬主機上，你必需連絡你的系統管理員並要求他們設定你的 <b>open_basedir</b> 來讓你的虛擬主機可以互相存取彼此的檔案。

en: In order to proceed with the install, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  The best way to be sure is to ask you to make a tiny change in the Gallery directory which will prove that you have the right permissions.  So, we're going to ask that you create a new text file called <strong>login.txt</strong> in the <tt>%s</tt> directory on your webserver (that's the same directory where main.php is located). It must contain the following randomly generated characters:
zh: 在繼續安裝之前，我們必需確定你確實是你宣稱的身份。最好的方法是要求你在 Gallery 目錄中作一個小小的改變，這可以用來證明你有正確的權限。所以，我們要求你在你的網頁伺服器的 <tt>%s</tt> 目錄中產生一個叫 <strong>login.txt</strong> 的檔案。（那個目錄是 main.php 所在的同一個目錄）這個檔案的內容必需是下面隨機產生的文字：

en: In some web hosting environments, the paths that you see in the shell or via FTP are not the same paths that PHP sees.  In order to find out the real path to your data directory, you can try creating a PHP script called <b>dir.php</b> containing the following code in it and put it into your data directory.
zh: 在有些網站主機的環境下，你在指令列或 FTP 下看到的路徑和 PHP 看到的是不一樣的。要找出指到你的資料目錄的真正路徑，你可以試著產生一個包含下列程式碼，叫做 <b>dir.php</b> 的 PHP 程式檔並把它放到你的資料目錄。

en: Install %d%% complete
zh: 安裝完成 %d%%

en: Install Gallery Core
zh: 安裝 Gallery 核心

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安裝外掛組件

en: Install Steps
zh: 安裝步驟

en: Installation Type
zh: 安裝類型

en: Installed Gallery Core successfully.
zh: Gallery 核心模組安裝成功。

en: Installer Help
zh: 安裝說明

en: Installing modules
zh: 安裝模組中

en: Installing the core module
zh: 安裝核心模組

en: Manifest missing or inaccessible.
zh: 找不到或無法存取檔案清單

en: Maximum POST size
zh: 最大 POST 大小

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上傳大小

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶空間限制

en: Microsoft SQL Server 2005 and newer
zh: Microsoft SQL Server 2005 以上的版本

en: Missing SQL statements
zh: 沒有 SQL 指令

en: Missing files (%d)
zh: 缺少的檔案（%d）

en: Missing password!  Please enter the same password twice
zh: 沒有密碼！請輸入同一個密碼兩次

en: Modified files (%d)
zh: 修改過的檔案（%d）

en: Multisite directory setup successfully.
zh: 多站台目錄設定成功

en: Multisite installation
zh: 多站台安裝

en: MySQL (v3.23.34a and newer)
zh: MySQL（v3.23.34a 以上的版本）

en: MySQL (versions before v3.23.34a)
zh: MySQL（v3.23.34a 之前的版本）

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New version
zh: 新版本

en: Note that ftp servers and clients vary so these instructions may not work for you. Consult the manual for your FTP client or talk to a system administrator for help with this if you have problems.
zh: 請注意 FTP 伺服器和用戶端程式種類變化很多所以這些指令可能不適用於你的情況。如果發生問題，請參考你的 FTP 用戶端程式手冊或詢問你的系統管理員。

en: Note: You're running Gallery from SVN, so recently removed files may appear here.  It might be safe to ignore these.
zh: 注意：你正在執行由 SVN 中下載的 Gallery，所以有些最近移除的檔案可能會出現在這裡。可能可以安全的忽略它們。

en: Note: You're running Gallery from SVN, so some modified files are to be expected.  You can probably ignore these, but to be safe you should make sure that you do 'svn update' before continuing.
zh: 注意：你正在執行由 SVN 中下載的 Gallery，所以會有些修改過的檔案。你大概可以忽略這些檔案，可是為了安全起見，你最好先執行「svn update」指令再繼續。

en: Note: these are only examples!  You may find that they don't work quite right on your system.
zh: 注意：這些只是範例！它們可能不適用於你的系統。

en: Now we need to write out all the information you provided into a file called <b>config.php</b> in your <b>%s</b> directory.  This is a very important file that gives Gallery all the information that it needs to operate.  After we create it, you can read through this file and make changes to it if you want.
zh: 現在我們需要把你提供的資料寫到一個在 <b>%s</b> 中叫 <b>config.php</b> 的檔案。這個檔案非常重要。它提供 Gallery 所有運作需要的資訊。在我們產生這個檔案後，你可以閱讀這個檔案並自己修改。

en: Old files (%d)
zh: 舊版的檔案（%d）

en: On Windows, you shouldn't have to do anything special.
zh: 在 Windows 上，你不需要做任何特別的動作。

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click below to continue.
zh: 在你上傳這個檔案後，按下面繼續。

en: Oracle (9i and newer)
zh: Oracle（9i 以上的版本

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output buffering disabled
zh: 輸出緩衝已關閉

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: PHP version &gt;= 4.3.0 or &gt;= 5.0.4
zh: PHP 版本大於等於 4.3.0 或大於等於 5.0.4

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Performing system checks
zh: 進行系統檢查中

en: Please correct the following errors
zh: 請修正下列錯誤

en: Please enter a password
zh: 請輸入一個密碼

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電郵地址

en: Please enter a valid user name
zh: 請輸入一個有效的用戶名稱

en: Please fix this error and try again.
zh: 請修正這個錯誤後再試一次。

en: Please read the %1$sGallery Security Guide%3$s. For a brief overview, take a look at the %2$sshort check list%3$s within the security guide.
zh: 請詳閱 %1$sGallery 安全指南%3$s。在安全指南中的%2$s簡短清單%3$s可以給你一個簡要的說明。

en: Please select your database type and enter your database authentication information.  The installer will not create the database for you, so you must create one yourself and enter the database name here.  If you are installing Gallery into a database that already has tables in it, the table and column prefixes will keep Gallery data from conflicting with what you already have.
zh: 請選擇你的資料庫類型並輸入你的資料庫認證資料。安裝程式並不會為你產生資料庫，所以你必需自己產生一個並在這裡輸入它的名稱。如果你要把 Gallery 安裝到一個已經有表格的現有資料庫中，表格和欄位的字首會避免和你現有的資料衝突。

en: Please visit the %sG2 FAQ%s and read the %sKnown issues section of the Readme%s.
zh: 請前往 %sG2 常見問題解答%s並參考%s讀我檔案中已知問題的部分%s。

en: PostgreSQL v7.x and newer
zh: PostgreSQL v7.x 以上的版本

en: Redo this step
zh: 重覆這個步驟

en: Regular expressions
zh: 常規表示式（Regular expressions）

en: Reuse Existing Tables
zh: 使用現有表格

en: SQLite v3.x (Experimental!)
zh: SQLite v3.x（實驗用！）

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe mode disabled
zh: 安全模式已關閉

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Select Directory and URL
zh: 選擇目錄和網址

en: Select Language:
zh: 選擇語言：

en: Setup password
zh: 設定密碼

en: Some modules may fail to install automatically.  That's ok.  It typically means that they require some configuration, which you can do on the Site Adminstration page
zh: 有些模組可能會無法自動安裝。沒有關係。這通常表示他們需要一些額外的設定。你可以在網站管理頁面中做這些設定。

en: Something went wrong when we tried to install the core module.  What to do next?
zh: 當我們試著升級核心模組時發生了問題。要如何處理？

en: Stack Trace:
zh: 堆疊記錄：

en: Standard installation
zh: 標準安裝

en: Standard installation selected.
zh: 選擇標準安裝。

en: Start Over
zh: 重新開始

en: Storage Setup
zh: 儲存空間設定

en: Storage directory set successfully.
zh: 儲存目錄設定成功。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: System Checks
zh: 系統檢查

en: Table Prefix:
zh: 表格字首：

en: Test failed to drop a database test sequence. Check the returned error message and README.html for missing privileges and clean up the database.
zh: 測試無法移除一個資料庫測試序列。檢查傳回的錯誤訊息和 README.html 有關缺少存取權限和清理資料庫的資訊。

en: Test skipped due to other errors.
zh: 因其他錯誤略過測試。

en: The <i>%s</i> module was installed, but needs configuration to be activated
zh: 「%s」模組已經安裝，可是需要進一步設定才能啟用。

en: The G2 storage directory has a versions.dat file of an old install. But the Gallery database tables don't exist. Select a clean install to erase all data in the Gallery storage directory and advance to the next step.
zh: 這個 G2 儲存目錄中有一個從前一次安裝留下來的 versions.dat 檔案。可是資料庫中沒有Gallery 的表格。選擇重新安裝以清除所有儲存目錄中的資料並前住下一個步驟。

en: The config.php file does not exist in your %s directory
zh: 你的 %s 目錄中沒有 config.php 檔案。

en: The config.php file exists but is not writeable.  If your server is Windows, you may have to disable file sharing for config.php and set its permissions manually.
zh: 無法寫入 config.php 檔案。如果你的伺服器是 Windows，你可能需要停止 config.php 的檔案分享然後手動設定它的存取權限。

en: The database privileges test did not complete successfully.
zh: 資料庫權限測試並沒有成功地完成。

en: The database you specified does not exist.  Please create it.
zh: 仔所指定的資料庫並不存在。請先產生它。

en: The directory you entered does not exist
zh: 你輸入的目錄不存在

en: The directory you entered either does not exist, or is prohibited by your webserver configuration.  Your webserver is configured to only allow access to the following directories.  You must choose a directory under one of these, or you must modify the <b>open_basedir</b> setting in your PHP configuration to allow a new directory.
zh: 你輸入的目錄不存在，或你的網頁伺服器組態不允許使用。你的網頁伺服器設定只允許使用下列的目錄。你必需選用一個在這些目錄下的目錄，或者更改你的 PHP 設定中的 <b>open_basedir</b> 以允許使用新的目錄。

en: The directory you entered is not accessible.  Change the permissions so that the webserver can read this directory.
zh: 無法存取你所輸入的目錄。請改變它的存取權限讓網頁伺服器可以讀取這個目錄。

en: The directory you entered is read only
zh: 你輸入的目錄是唯讀的。

en: The following modules can be automatically installed and activated for you.  You should install at least one of the graphics toolkits otherwise Gallery can't make thumbnails out of your images.  On most systems, the automatic install will work properly for you.  However, in some cases it may fail.  You can always activate new modules or deactivate any of the ones you choose here on the Site Administration page, so any decision you make here is not permanent.
zh: 下列的模組可自動為你安裝並設定。你需要安裝至少一個圖形工具，否則 Gallery 無法從你的圖片產生縮略圖。在大部分的系統上，自動安裝就可以正常工作。不過，有時它還是會失敗。你可以在這個網站管理頁面中啟用新的模組或停用你在這裡選用的模組。所以你在這裡做的任何決定都不是不能改變的。

en: The installed version cannot be upgraded to the new version!
zh: 已安裝的版本不能升級到新的版本！

en: The installed version is older than the new version. You should run the upgrader and not the installer!
zh: 已安裝的版本比新的版本舊。你應該要執行升級程式而不是安裝程式！

en: The passwords you entered do not match!  Please try again.
zh: 你輸入的密碼不相同！請再試一次。

en: Theme available
zh: 可用的佈景主題

en: There was an error creating the directory structure within the storage directory.
zh: 在儲存目錄中產生目錄結構時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error erasing the db and storage directory data. Here's the error:
zh: 清除資料庫和儲存空間時發生錯誤。錯誤如下：

en: These files are no longer part of Gallery. They probably won't cause any problems but it is a good idea to remove them to keep your install clean.
zh: Gallery 已經不再使用這些檔案。它們大概不會造成任何問題可是最好還是把它們刪除。

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own database tables. Either choose a different database or a different table prefix for each multisite!
zh: 這是個多站台的安裝。請記住每個站都需要它自己的資料庫表格。你可以為個別站台選用不同的資料庫或不同的表格字首。

en: This is a multisite installation. Remember that each multisite requires its own storage directory.
zh: 這是一個多站台的安裝。請記住每個站台都需要自己的儲存目錄。

en: This is for multiple Gallery installations on a single web server.  Each Gallery is totally independent with its own database of photos, albums, and users.  For more details, refer to the %s page.
zh: 這是用來給在一個網頁伺服器上安裝多個 Gallery 用的。各個 Gallery 是完全獨立，有自已的照片、相簿和用戶的資料庫。要進一步了解，請參考%s頁面

en: This is not a fresh install and the installed version does not match the new version.
zh: 這不是一個全新安裝而且已安裝的版本和新的版本不符合。

en: This is the most common type of installation. Your Gallery will be in the directory %s which will be accessible at %s.
zh: 這是最普遍的安裝類型。你的 Gallery 會安裝在 %s 目錄中，並可用 %s 網址存取。

en: Translation support
zh: 翻譯支援

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: URL for the new Gallery installation (example: http://example.com/gallery2/main.php)
zh: 新安裝的 Gallery 網址（例如：http://example.com/gallery2/main.php）

en: Unable to activate the %s module
zh: 無法啟用%s模組

en: Unable to activate the core module
zh: 無法啟用核心模組

en: Unable to commit database transaction
zh: 無法送出資料庫異動

en: Unable to communicate with the database
zh: 無法和資料庫通訊

en: Unable to connect to database with the information provided.
zh: 無法使用所提供的資訊連接資料庫。

en: Unable to create a database connection of type %s
zh: 無法產生%s類型的資料庫連接

en: Unable to create multisite files. Ensure the files listed below are writeable.
zh: 無法產生多站台檔案。請確定下列檔案可以寫入。

en: Unable to get the module list
zh: 無法取得模組列表

en: Unable to initialize our Gallery data
zh: 無法初始化我們的 Gallery 資料

en: Unable to initialize our Gallery session
zh: 無法初始化我們的 Gallery 連線資料

en: Unable to install the %s module
zh: 無法安裝%s模組

en: Unable to install the core module
zh: 無法安裝核心模組

en: Unable to load the %s module
zh: 無法載入%s模組

en: Unable to load the core module
zh: 無法載入核心模組

en: Unable to verify that the storage directory is not %sweb accessible%s.
zh: 無法驗證儲存目錄是否%s可被網頁直接存取%s。

en: Unable to write to the <b>config.php</b> configuration file in your %s directory.  Please change its permissions.  If you're on Unix you can do <i>chmod 666 config.php</i> to fix this. You can also download the %sconfig.php%s file and replace the existing config.php in the %s directory yourself.
zh: 無法寫入在你的 %s 目錄中的 <b>config.php</b> 設定檔案。請改變它的存取權限。如果你是使用 Unix 你可以用 <i>666 config.php</i> 指令來修正。你也可以下載 %sconfig.php%s 檔案並自行替換 %s 目錄中的 config.php。

en: Unix (with ftp access)
zh: Unix（使用 FTP）

en: Unix (with shell access)
zh: Unix（指今列）

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown database type or no known tables information.
zh: 不明資料庫類型或沒有已知的表格資訊。

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the column prefix
zh: 欄位字首只能使用英文字母、數字和底線

en: Use only letters, numbers and underscore in the table prefix
zh: 表格字首只能使用英文字母、數字和底線

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Check
zh: 版本檢查

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Output buffering is enabled in your PHP by the <b>%s</b> parameter(s) in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting - downloading files is even faster - but Gallery might be unable to serve large files (e.g. large videos) and run into the memory limit. Also, some features like the progress bars might not work correctly if output buffering is enabled unless ini_set() is allowed.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的輸出緩衝功能被 php.ini 中的 <b>%s</b> 參數打開了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，下載檔案可能還會變快，可是 Gallery 可能會無法傳送太大的檔案（如影片）而且可能會耗盡記憶空間。此外，除非 ini_set() 可以被使用，打開輸出緩衝會使有些如處理進度等的功能無法正確工作。

en: Warning: The exec() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You won't be able to use modules that require external binaries (e.g. ImageMagick, NetPBM or Ffmpeg). This can only be set server-wide, so you will need to change it in the global php.ini.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 exec() 函式被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 關閉了。你將無法使用需要外部執行檔的模組（如 ImageMagick、NetPBM 或 Ffmpeg）。這個選項只能在伺服器端改變，所以你需要在全體共用的 php.ini 中改正。

en: Warning: The putenv() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting, but on some rare systems Gallery will be unable to run in other languages than the system language and English.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 putenv() 函式被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 參數關閉了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，可是在極少數的系統上 Gallery 將無法在除了系統和英文以外的語文下執行。

en: Warning: The set_time_limit() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting, but it will not operate reliably.  Any operation that takes longer than %d seconds will fail (and in some cases just return a blank page) possibly leading to data corruption.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 set_time_limit() 函式被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 關閉了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，可是穩定度會有問題。任何功能執行超過 %d 秒鐘都會失敗（有時會傳回一個空白頁面）並可能導致資料損毀。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured not to allow file uploads (<b>file_uploads</b> parameter in php.ini). You will need to enable this option if you want to upload files to your Gallery with a web browser.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成禁止檔案上傳（在 php.ini 中的 <b>file_uploads</b> 參數）的記憶空間。你需要啟動這個選項才能用網頁瀏覽程式上傳檔案到 Gallery。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the memory to %sb (<b>memory_limit</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to at least <b>%sMB</b> for proper Gallery operation.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成只能使用 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>memory_limit</b> 參數）的記憶空間。你應該把這個限制提昇到至少 <b>%sMB</b>，Gallery 才能正常工作。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the post data to a maximum of %sb (<b>post_max_size</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成最大 POST 資料為 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>post_max_size</b> 參數）。你應該提高這個限制以允許上傳更大的檔案。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the size of file uploads to %sb (<b>upload_max_filesize</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 最大上傳檔案設定為 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>upload_max_filesize</b> 參數）。你應該提高這個限制以允許上傳更大的檔案。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured with Zend ze1_compatibility_mode which can cause PHP to crash.  Click %shere%s to test your PHP.  If you see "SUCCESS" then your PHP is ok.  If you get an error or no response then you must turn off ze1_compatibility_mode before proceeding.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定使用可能使 PHP 當機的 Zend ze1_compatibility_mode 選項。請按%s這裡%s測試 PHP。如果你看到「SUCCESS」表示你的 PHP 正常。如果你得到一個錯誤訊息或完全沒有反應，你需要把 ze1_compatibility_mode關掉才能繼續。

en: We received the following database related errors:
zh: 我們收到下列資料庫相關的錯誤：

en: We want to make sure that your Gallery is secure.  The config.php file that this installer has edited has permissions that allow other people to write to it.  This is required because the installer qualifies as an "other person" when it comes to Unix file permissions.  So before you finish, you should change the permissions on this file such that other users can't write to it.  Right now your config.php has modes of %s.  We suggest that you do this:
zh: 我們要確定你的 Gallery 是安全的。這個安裝程式修改過的 config.php 檔案的權限允許其他用戶寫入。這是必要的，因為對 Unix 權限來說，這個安裝程式也算「其他用戶」。所以在結束之前，你需要把這個檔案的權限改成其他用戶無法寫入。現在你的 config.php 檔的模式為 %s。我們建議你這樣做：

en: We want to make sure that your Gallery is secure.  The directory containing your config.php file that this installer has edited has permissions that allow other people to write or delete files.  So before you finish, you should change the permissions on this directory such that other users can't write to it.  We suggest that you do this:
zh: 我們要確定你的 Gallery 是安全的。含有這個安裝程式修改過的 config.php 檔案的目錄的權限允許其他用戶寫入或刪除檔案。所以在結束之前，你需要把這個目錄的權限改成其他用戶無法寫入。我們建議你這樣做：

en: We've successfully installed the core of Gallery.  Although everything will work at this point, you should continue with the installer and add in some of the optional modules so that you can get the right set of features that you want for your Gallery installation.
zh: 我們已經成功地安裝了 Gallery 的核心。雖然現在所有功能都會正常動作，你還是應該繼續安裝程式並加入其他選用的模組。這樣你才能得到你想要的 Gallery 功能。

en: We've verified that your config.php is secure.
zh: 我們證實你的 config.php 檔案是安全的。

en: We've written out all the information you provided into a file called <b>config.php</b> in your gallery2 directory.  You can read through this file and make changes to it if you want.  Be careful, though -- if you make mistakes in that file then Gallery won't work properly!
zh: 我們已經把你提供的所有資訊寫到在你的 Gallery 2 目錄中一個叫 <b>config.php</b> 的檔案中。你可以閱讀這個檔案並自己修改。不過請小心，如果你改錯了這個檔案，Gallery 會無法正常動作。

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the Gallery Installer
zh: 歡迎使用 Gallery 安裝程式

en: When you've created this file and set the permissions properly, you can proceed.  If there's a problem, we'll tell you what to fix.
zh: 在你產生了這個檔案並設定好存取權限之後，就可以繼續。如果發生了問題，我們會告訴你該修改什麼。

en: Yes, please omit the security check:
zh: 是的，請略過安全檢查：

en: You entered the %s directory. If you want to install a Gallery there, select the standard installation type. If you want to install a multisite, choose a different directory.
zh: 你所輸入了 %s 目錄。如果你要把 Gallery 安裝到那裡，請選擇標準安裝類型。如果你要安裝多站台，請選一個不同的目錄。

en: You must enter a directory
zh: 你必需輸入一個目錄

en: You must have the Component Object Model(COM) PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 Component Object Model(COM) PHP 模組

en: You must have the MySQL Improved PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 MySQL Improved PHP 模組

en: You must have the MySQL PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 MySQL PHP 模組

en: You must have the Oracle OCI8 PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 Oracle OCI8 PHP 模組

en: You must have the PHP Data Object(PDO) PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 PHP Data Object(COM) PHP 模組

en: You must have the PostgreSQL PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 PostgreSQL PHP 模組

en: You must have the ibm_db2 PHP module installed
zh: 你必需裝有 ibm_db2 PHP 模組

en: You must provide the URL for your new multisite
zh: 你必需提供你的新多站台的網址

en: You must specify a column prefix (we recommend %s)
zh: 你必需指定一個欄位字首（我們建議 %s）

en: You must specify a table prefix (we recommend %s)
zh: 你必需指定一個表格字首（我們建議 %s）

en: You should go now to the upgrader.  Enter the URL in your browser for %s/upgrade/index.php%s in your %s directory.
zh: 你現在應該前往升級程式。在你的瀏覽程式中輸入在你的%s目錄中的 %s/upgrade/index.php%s 的網址。

en: Your PHP is missing the function %sbind_textdomain_codeset%s. This means Gallery may display extended characters for some languages incorrectly.
zh: 你的 PHP 沒有 %sbind_textdomain_codeset%s 函式。這表示 Gallery 可能無法正確顯示某些語文中的字元。

en: Your PHP is missing the function %sdngettext%s. This means Gallery will be unable to translate plural forms.
zh: 你的 PHP 沒有 %sdngettext%s 函式。這表示 Gallery 將無法翻譯複數名詞。

en: Your storage directory is %sweb accessible%s.
zh: 你的儲存目錄%s可被網頁直接存取%s。

en: Your webserver does not support localization. To enable support for additional languages please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %sgettext%s option enabled.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器不支援多語文環境。請指示你的系統管理員重新設定 PHP，啟動 %sgettext%s 選項，才能使用其他語文。

en: Your webserver needs to be able to write to this directory. To get it working, you can follow these examples.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器必需能寫入這個目錄。要讓它可以使用，請遵循下面的例子。

en: Zend compatibility mode
zh: Zend 相容模式

en: exec() allowed
zh: 允許 exec()

en: no limit
zh: 沒有限制

en: putenv() allowed
zh: 允許 putenv()

en: set_time_limit() allowed
zh: 允許 set_time_limit()

en: then figure out the URL to dir.php and open it in your web browser (eg, %s).  This will tell you the exact path to enter here.
zh: 然後找出指到 dir.php 的網址並在你的網頁瀏覽程式中打開它（如 %s）。它會告訴你正確的路徑。
